Congregational Meeting

Sunday, May 23, 2021 • 1:00 pm. • via Zoom

The next meeting of the congregation will be on Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. via Zoom. At that meeting, members of the congregation will vote to elect the following members who have been recommended by the MVLC Nominating Committee.

CHURCH COUNCIL • one-year term

  • Karen Hansen
  • Skip Harrison
  • Gretchen Johnsrud
  • Bob Linden
  • Gerry Philipsen
  • Carol Powers
  • Ken Swanson
  • Emily Thompson
  • Bob Yost


  • Sonja Dahl
  • Mary Beth Peterson
  • Wendy Wadnizak

MISSION ENDOWMENT FUND • three-year term

  • Ed Egan
  • Beth Ann Johnson
  • Karen Quandt


  • Kevin Dahl
  • Jesie Holden
  • Megan Hutton
  • Dan Lysne
  • Connie McCrossin
  • Serena McHenry
  • Becky Schaefer

Each member household of the congregation was mailed a packet of information that includes a letter of instructions for the meeting, agenda, ballot(s), and Zoom meeting link.

You must be present at the Zoom meeting for your ballot to be counted.

Please do not mail or return your ballot until after you have attended the meeting!